Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Renee Berges

State Farm® Insurance Agent Renee Berges

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Samayoa

Lisa Samayoa

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly the best company around - I have had them for about 17 yrs now. There was a small gap I tried to switch to someone else. Worst mistake EVER! Renee not only has the best rates for car and home, they also have the best customer service. Some of these ladies have been there since I started with them. That in itself tells you what a wonderful place this is."
Profile photo of Delia Duran

Delia Duran

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Long time satisfied customer; Renée and her team have always been available to answer my questions, they are very professional and I highly recommend them to assist you with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of F

F

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann at Renee Berges - State Farm in Huntington is completely OUTSTANDING!!! It’s has been such a GREAT experience working with her over the years. She is pleasant, kind, understanding, friendly and detailed with every aspect. I appreciate her time and expertise. She is always a joy to talk with. Peace of mind is everything…. Give her a ring, I did!!!! 😊"
Profile photo of Justin Hebert

Justin Hebert

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"When we bought our new home, the competition quoted very high home insurance. After shopping around, this agency was able to provide the best price and save us significant money on auto insurance at the same time. Ann in the office has been extremely responsive to any needs we have. Overall, very pleased!"
Profile photo of Brandon Schultheis

Brandon Schultheis

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meghan at Renee's office has been my agent for over 14 years now. She's been amazing and always takes care of anything we need. Would absolutely recommend anyone here at this office."
Profile photo of Nicholas R

Nicholas R

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to work with Renee and her staff. They answer all my questions and don't ever attempt to give me more coverage than I need. My whole family counts on Renee's team!"
Profile photo of Steven Hood

Steven Hood

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've dealt with numerous insurance companies over the years and they are by far the best!! They always go above and beyond. I recommend them to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Marybeth Wozniak

Marybeth Wozniak

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Renee Berges Insurance Agency is a great place to work at. Not only am I an employee of Renee's but a customer. Everyone in the office is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. They go above and beyond to make sure all needs are met. Even during the stressful times of Covid, they made sure the customers were their priority. I highly recommend this office if you want that one on one relationship!"
Profile photo of Silver Ridge

Silver Ridge

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switch both my Home Owners and Auto Insurance with Renee Berges Insurance Agency. Office Manager Meghan Rodrigues saved me a lot of money on both polices and provided all the coverage I requested. It was a pleasure dealing with all their staff and highly recommend their services! Thank You!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Williams

Elizabeth Williams

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Under the circumstances😥 Mrs Renee Berged was kind and professional gave me her condolences 22 years later very pleased w/state farm"
Profile photo of cynthia haray

cynthia haray

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Would always use State Farm. NO ONE ELSE"
Profile photo of Joy Tuxson

Joy Tuxson

July 20, 2017

5  out of  5
"Top notch knowledgeable and very professional Insurance agent. I switched from another "State Farm" Agent and not only was Renee able to obtain a lower rate for me, she was also able to get me a rebate! Renee really knows what she is doing and is a pleasure to deal with. Being a business woman myself (Real Estate Broker 38+ years) I would recommend her to everyone and I don't recommend anyone unless I'm 100% satisfied."